HUNGER

A heart that Hungers and Pants after God…

The Psalmist says in the book of Psalm 63:1 ”O God thou art my God; early will I seek thee: My soul thirst for thee, my flesh longs for thee in a dry and thirsty land, where no water is to see they power and they glory, so as to I have seen thee in the sanctuary….”

Understanding that we have been created to serve our Maker is the First Step to a panting Heart.

What is stopping you from panting after Him? Are you weighed down  by the troubles of this life? Are you disappointed? Are you empty and yearning to fill up the void within you? What is that desert situation in your life… That emptiness….That Void….

Jesus is able to fill every void! He is able to repair every ugly situation! He is the great fixer… Impossibility does not resonate with Him…. He wants you to BELIEVE in Him!

We serve a God who is able to do exceedingly abundantly more than we can think or imagine according to the power that works in us… If only we believe…

The Syrophenician woman whose young daughter had an unclean spirit fell at His feet with her request but she had great Faith! Mk 7: 25-30! Oh what joy she felt when she arrived at Her house seeing her baby laid upon the bed and the evil gone… God is Awesome!

Dear Friends, all He is asking is that you surrender your HEART to him and let Him fill you up and give you a good start. Allow him fill up the void within you and make you whole… Like the Syrophenician Woman.. He wants to make you happy, put a smile on your face…

Hunger after Him… Surrender to Him today..

Let Us Pray: Lord Jesus, I surrender my Heart to you this day, Forgive me the sins of my Past life.i wish to start a new life with you! I confess with my mouth and believe in my Heart that you are Jesus Christ the Son of the living God.. Come into my Soul! Come and become my  Lord and Personal Saviour. Thank you Jesus for giving me  brand new start…Like the Syrophenician woman, my heart is filled with JOY for this awesome opportunity.

Heavenly Father, I pray for these ones you have called into your vineyard! Thank you for forgiving their sins and giving them a new life.. May they never return to the life they have left behind in Jesus Name Amen!

Leave a Reply

